The Hotel

MUNICH´S FIRST DESIGN HOTEL

Tower-suite-bathroom-anna-hotel-munich

Already a milestone at its opening in 2002, and expanded in 2005 and 2012, the anna  hotel sets standards as a design hotel in Munich centre to this day. The self-assured architecture of the building's external silhouette is followed up on inside. Clear lines, top-quality materials in warm natural colours and creative lighting impulses in selected hues create an atmosphere that is both stimulating and relaxing at the same time. The entire internal décor, from the beds to the lamps and textiles used, are from the New York designer label Donghia, and were arranged by the renowned design studio Dahms

 

The anna hotel has 75 rooms and suites on six floors, 52 of which are design rooms (singles and doubles), 11 teak deck rooms (singles and doubles), five tower rooms with a panoramic view over Karlsplatz/Stachus, two upper deck rooms with balcony, two panorama rooms on the upper deck with balcony, and a tower suite on the upper deck with a large bathroom, balcony and unobstructed view over the city. 


A HOTSPOT FOR EVERY TIME OF DAY

In the anna restaurant & bar, the borders between city and hotel melt away. Large windows on three sides create an atmosphere of openness. Chef de Cuisine Christof Lobnig offers young, innovative cuisine with Euro-Asian influences. The bar in the middle of the restaurant catches the eye. The rotunda at the head of the elongated room facing Karlsplatz/Stachus is separated from it by a row of pillars and has sofas, easy chairs and chandeliers in retro-chic style.


RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CITY LIFE

anna-restaurant-munich

Welcome to the outstanding location between the central railway station and Karlsplatz/Stachus, just a stone's throw from Sonnenstrasse and a few minutes on foot to famous Marienplatz, the centre of the city. The Mathäser cinema is just opposite and the underground trains stop right in front of the anna hotel, offering ideal connections to all the sights of Munich. You are just 40 minutes from Munich Airport and 20 minutes from the congress centre in Riem.

QUESTIONS?

Das Hotel

MÜNCHENS ERSTES DESIGN-HOTEL

Turmsuite-Badezimmer-anna-hotel-München

Schon bei seiner Eröffnung 2002 ein Meilenstein und 2005 und 2012 erweitert, setzt das anna als Design Hotel in München bis heute Maßstäbe. Die selbstbewusste Architektur der äußeren Silhouette setzt sich im Inneren fort. Klare Linienführung, edle Materialien in warmen Naturtönen und kreative Lichtakzente in ausgewählten Farben schaffen eine ebenso anregende wie entspannte Atmosphäre in dem Boutique Hotel im Zentrum Münchens. Die gesamte Inneneinrichtung, von den Betten über die eingesetzten Textilien bis zu den Leuchten, stammt von dem New-Yorker Design-Label Donghia und wurde vom renommierten Design-Atelier Dahms arrangiert.

 

Das anna Hotel im München Zentrum, verfügt über insgesamt 75 Zimmer und Suiten auf sechs Etagen, davon 52 Designzimmer (als Einzel- und Doppelzimmer), 11 Teakdeckzimmer (als Einzel- und Doppelzimmer), fünf Turmzimmer mit Rundblick über den Karlsplatz/Stachus, zwei Oberdeckzimmer mit Balkon, zwei Panoramazimmer auf dem Oberdeck mit Balkon und einer Turmsuite auf dem Oberdeck mit großem Badezimmer, Balkon und freiem Blick über die Stadt.


EIN HOTSPOT FÜR JEDE TAGESZEIT

Im anna restaurant & bar fließen die Grenzen zwischen Stadt und Hotel. Großzügige Fenster auf drei Seiten schaffen viel Offenheit. Küchenchef Christof Lobnig sorgt für eine junge, innovative Küche mit euro-asiatischen Einflüssen. Die Bar in der Mitte des Restaurants ist der Blickfang. Durch eine Säulenreihe abgetrennt ist das Rondell an der Stirnseite zum Karlsplatz/Stachus, mit Sofas, Sesseln und Kronleuchter im Retro Chic Style.


MITTEN IM STADTLEBEN

anna-restaurant-München

Willkommen in herausragender Lage zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Karlsplatz/Stachus, nur einige Meter entfernt von der berühmten Einkaufsmeile auf der Kaufingerstraße und wenige Gehminuten zum berühmten Marienplatz, dem Mittelpunkt der Stadt. Gleich gegenüber liegt das Matthäser-Kino. U-, S- und Straßenbahn halten direkt vor dem Hotel und bieten eine hervorragende Anbindung zu sämtlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Sie sind in 40 Minuten am Flughafen München und in 20 Minuten am Messegelände Riem. 

FRAGEN?